Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

2016 Contract Committee Nominees: Vancouver ACC and Tower, Montreal ACC

The following is a list of the nominees for each of the two (2) Contract Committee positions available:

Position Name Branch
Montreal ACC Jacques Boulard
Eric Vézina
Montreal ACC
Montreal ACC
Vancouver ACC and Tower Mark Bernard
Nick Von Schoenberg
Michael Wissink
Vancouver ACC
Vancouver Tower
Vancouver ACC


Voting will open Monday, August 1, 2016 and close Monday, August 15, 2016 (12:00 ET).

Please note:

  • The Montreal ACC election will be held electronically via Simply Voting (see Rules and Regulations B&F)
  • The Vancouver ACC and Tower election will be held by regular paper ballot
  • Voting by proxy is not permitted
  • Results will be released on Monday, August 15
  • Branches will receive their voting packages Monday, July 25, 2016 via their RVP:
    • Voting procedures (both positions) and counting procedures (Vancouver only)
    • Ballots (Vancouver only)
    • Voters list and list of members with no membership card on file
    • Membership Cards

On behalf of the Elections Committee,

Doug Best
Executive Vice President


Click here for the PDF.