Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

The W. Christopher Lilwall and Eric Paraskevopoulos Memorial Scholarship Award Winners

The CATCA Scholarship Award Review Committee recently released the evaluation results and we are pleased to announce the 2018 – 2019 CATCA Scholarship Award winners:


  • Maya Sykes, daughter of Stephen Sykes (Winnipeg ACC)
  • Sophia Paraskevopoulos, daughter of Nick Paraskevopoulos (Toronto ACC)

Thank you to everyone who applied to the scholarship program. Congratulations Maya and Sophia, and best of luck with your academic endeavours.

In solidarity,


Peter Duffey                                                                Doug Best
President                                                                     Executive Vice-President


Click here for the PDF.