Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

The W. Christopher Lilwall and Eric Paraskevopoulos Memorial Scholarship Award Winners

The CATCA Scholarship Award Review Committee recently released the evaluation results and we are pleased to announce the 2017 – 2018 CATCA Scholarship Award Winners:


  • Noémie Métayer, daughter of Daniel Métayer (Montreal ACC)
  • Brett Liem, son of Dave Liem (Halifax Tower)

Congratulations Noémie and Brett, and best of luck with your academic endeavours.

In solidarity,


Peter Duffey                                                                Doug Best
President                                                                     Executive Vice-President


Click here for the PDF.