Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

National President Nominations

June 22, 2020

National President Nominations

The nomination period for the National President position has closed. The following nominations have been received and validated.

  • Doug Best – Toronto Tower
  • Michael Wilkes – Toronto ACC

Mr. Scott Shields has been appointed by the Executive Board as the Returning Officer for this election.

NOTE: Electronic Voting for the National President position will commence Wednesday, July 8, 12:00 EDT and close Monday, July 13, at 12:00 EDT.

Voting packages and procedures for this electronic vote will be distributed by June 29, 2020.

In Solidarity,

Scott Shields
Returning Officer
Regional Vice President – Pacific

Click here for the PDF.