Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Contract Committee Results 2010

Elections to the Contract Committee have been completed. The results are as follows:
YVR ACC and YVR Tower: Mark Bernard
VFR West (all Towers west of and including YQT – excluding YVR Tower ): David Hartwick
VFR East (all towers East of YQT except YYZ): Robert Evans
Non-Operational Members : Sophie Noel
IFR Bilingual Position/Pour le poste d’IFR Bilingue : Richard Landreville
VFR Bilingual (All Towers in Quebec and YOW Tower) : Position/ Pour le poste de VFR Bilingue (toutes les tours au Québec et la tour YOW) No nominations were received for this position. As a result Yves Langlois (the VFR bilingual representative) has been appointed to fill this position. The Board of Directors will review this situation at an upcoming board meeting.
IFR Atlantic (QM & QX ACC): Roger Soucy
IFR Prairie (EG & WG ACC’s): James Krause
YYZ ACC and Tower: David Doerksen
Thank you to all those who stood for election and congratulations to all the winners.
In solidarity
Greg Myles
Doug Best
Executive Vice-President