Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

CATCA Board of Trustees Committee Appointments

October 5, 2020

CATCA Board of Trustees Committee Appointments

The following appointments have been made for the current committee term, expiring December 31, 2022, by the CATCA Executive Board:

Board of Trustees

  • Jeff Timmy, Winnipeg ACC
  • Charly Stratton, Vancouver Tower

The newly appointed committee members will join Brad Carter from Toronto ACC, and Jonathan Daoust from Montreal ACC.

The Board wishes to thank everyone who put their name forward for consideration.

On Behalf of the Executive Board;

Doug Best                                                        Scott Loder
President                                                         Executive Vice-President

Click here for the PDF.