Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

2022 Contract Committee Nominees

June 17, 2022

2022 Contract Committee Nominees

The following is a list of the nominees for each of the Contract Committee positions:

Committee Position Candidate Home Branch Acclaimed?
Edmonton ACC Mike Loftus Edmonton ACC Acclaimed
Winnipeg ACC Jeff Timmy Winnipeg ACC Acclaimed
Gander ACC Paul Russell Gander ACC Vote needed
Wayne Badcock Gander ACC
Moncton ACC Scott Turner Moncton ACC Vote needed
Stephanie Weisner Moncton ACC
Siobhan Brown Moncton ACC
Montreal ACC Jonathan Daoust Montreal ACC Vote needed
Eric Vezina Montreal ACC
Vancouver ACC and Tower Ian Willoughby Vancouver ACC Vote needed
James Legein Vancouver ACC
Toronto ACC & Tower Richard Davenport Toronto ACC Vote needed
Reg Bourgeois Toronto ACC
Kevin Gauthier Toronto ACC
Central Towers Matthew Lo Hamilton Tower Acclaimed
Prairie Towers Chad Wassing Winnipeg Tower Acclaimed
Atlantic Towers Peter Bryant Moncton Tower Acclaimed
Pacific Towers Steven Pawluk Pitt Meadows Tower Acclaimed
Bilingual Towers Jeremie Yelle Montral/Dorval Tower Acclaimed
Members in Non-Control positions Timothy Waldroff Technology Branch Acclaimed


Voting for those five (5) positions not acclaimed will open Monday, June 27, 2022 (12:00 EDT) and close Saturday, July 2, 2022 (12:00 EDT).

Please note:

  • Voting will be electronic
  • Voting by proxy is not permitted
  • Results will be released Saturday, July 2, 2022
  • Branches will receive their voting packages Monday, June 20, 2022 via their RVP
    • Voting procedures
    • Q&A
    • Voter’s list and list of members with no email/membership card on file

On behalf of the Elections Committee,

Nick von Schoenberg                                                                        Scott Loder
Interim President                                                                              Executive Vice President

Click here for the PDF.