Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

2018 Contract Committee Election Results

Elections for the three (3) Contract Committee positions have been completed.

Congratulations to:

  • Ilija Josipovic who will represent the Toronto ACC & Tower
  • Chad Wassing who will represent the Prairie Towers
  • Mike Loftus who will represent the Edmonton ACC

With these results, your new 2018 – 2019 Contract Committee representatives are:

Committee Position

Representative   Committee Position Representative
Atlantic Towers Peter Bryant   Prairie Towers Chad Wassing
Gander ACC Wayne Badcock   Edmonton ACC Mike Loftus
Moncton ACC Scott Turner   Winnipeg ACC Jeff Timmy
Bilingual Towers Jayson Garayt   Pacific Towers Steven Pawluk
Montreal ACC Jonathan Daoust   Vancouver ACC & Tower Ian Willoughby
Central Towers Matthew Lo   Non-control positions Timothy Waldroff
Toronto ACC & Tower Ilija Josipovic


The Union wishes to thank all members who participated in this call for Committee members.

On behalf of the Elections Committee,


Doug Best
Executive Vice President


Click here for the PDF.