

October 28, 2024

To: Regional Vice Presidents Branches and Facilities

The W. Christopher Lilwall and Eric Paraskevopoulos Memorial Scholarship Award Winners

The CATCA Scholarship Award Review Committee recently released the evaluation results, and we are pleased to announce the 2024 - 2025 CATCA Scholarship Award winners:

- Holden Zemlak, son of Sandra Zemlak (Winnipeg ACC)
- Theodore Brown, son of Stephen Brown (Gander ACC)

Thank you to everyone who applied to the scholarship program. Congratulations Holden and Theodore – best of luck with your academic endeavours.

In solidarity,

Nick von Schoenberg President Scott Loder
Executive Vice-President

THE VOICE OF CANADA'S AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLERS | LA VOIX DES CONTRÔLEURS AÉRIENS DU CANADA