

November 3rd, 2023

To: Regional Vice Presidents
Branches and Facilities

The W. Christopher Lilwall and Eric Paraskevopoulos Memorial Scholarship Award Winners

The CATCA Scholarship Award Review Committee recently released the evaluation results, and we are pleased to announce the 2023 - 2024 CATCA Scholarship Award winners:

- Sarah Ann MacIntyre, daughter of Daniel Hector MacIntyre (Moncton ACC)
- Hilary Humphries, daughter of Carla Humphries (Gander ACC)

Thank you to everyone who applied to the scholarship program. Congratulations Sarah and Hilary— best of luck with your academic endeavors.

In solidarity,

Nick von Schoenberg President Scott Loder Executive Vice-President

THE VOICE OF CANADA'S AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLERS | LA VOIX DES CONTRÔLEURS AÉRIENS DU CANADA