

October 13, 2021

To: Regional Vice Presidents
Branches and Facilities

The W. Christopher Lilwall and Eric Paraskevopoulos Memorial Scholarship Award Winners

The CATCA Scholarship Award Review Committee recently released the evaluation results, and we are pleased to announce the 2021 - 2022 CATCA Scholarship Award winners:

- Jennifer Bergmann, daughter of Kevin Driedger (Calgary Tower)
- Ewan MacLean, son of Brian MacLean (Gander ACC)

Thank you to everyone who applied to the scholarship program. Congratulations Jennifer and Ewan – best of luck with your academic endeavours.

In solidarity,

Doug Best President Scott Loder

Executive Vice-President

Unifor Local 5454

Section Locale 5454 d'Unifor

THE VOICE OF CANADA'S AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLERS | LA VOIX DES CONTRÔLEURS AÉRIENS DU CANADA

Tel / Tél: 613.225.3553

catca.ca | accta.ca