

January 31, 2020

To: Regional Vice-Presidents
Branches and Facilities

CATCA Committee Appointments

For the January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2022 committee term, the following appointments have been made by the CATCA Executive Board:

Elections Committee

- Peter Bryant, Moncton Tower
- Andre Martel, Winnipeg ACC
- Chad Watt, Hamilton Tower

Board of Trustees

- Brad Carter, Toronto ACC
- Jonathan Daoust, Montreal ACC
- Scott Loder, Edmonton ACC
- Chris Robichaud, Moncton ACC

Classification Analyst

• Gordon Howe, Toronto ACC

NAV Canada Occupational Safety and Health Policy Committee – CATCA Representative

• Ryan Curr, Pitt Meadows Tower

The Board wishes to thank everyone who put their name forward for consideration.

In solidarity,

Peter Duffey President Doug Best

Executive Vice-President

THE VOICE OF CANADA'S AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLERS | LA VOIX DES CONTRÔLEURS AÉRIENS DU CANADA