

October 2, 2019

To: Regional Vice Presidents
Branches and Facilities

The W. Christopher Lilwall and Eric Paraskevopoulos Memorial Scholarship Award Winners

The CATCA Scholarship Award Review Committee recently released the evaluation results and we are pleased to announce the 2019 - 2020 CATCA Scholarship Award winners:

- Grace Wallace, daughter of Kevin Wallace (Winnipeg ACC)
- Johanna Cline, daughter of Maurice Cline (Moncton ACC)

Thank you to everyone who applied to the scholarship program. Congratulations Grace and Johanna – best of luck with your academic endeavours.

In solidarity,

Peter Duffey President Doug Best

Executive Vice-President

THE VOICE OF CANADA'S AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLERS | LA VOIX DES CONTRÔLEURS AÉRIENS DU CANADA