

May 25, 2018

To: Regional Vice Presidents
Branches & Facilities

## **2018 Contract Committee Nominees**

The following is a list of the nominees for each of the Contract Committee positions:

Committee Position	<u>Candidate</u>	Home Branch	Acclaimed?
Atlantic Towers	Peter Bryant	Moncton Tower	Acclaimed
Gander ACC	Wayne Badcock	Gander ACC	Acclaimed
Moncton ACC	Scott Turner	Moncton ACC	Acclaimed
Bilingual Towers	Jayson Garayt	Montreal Dorval Tower	Acclaimed
Montreal ACC	Jonathan Daoust	Montreal ACC	Acclaimed
Central Towers	Matthew Lo	Hamilton Tower	Acclaimed
Toronto ACC & Tower	Ilija Josipovic	Toronto ACC	Vote needed
	Paul Berry	Toronto ACC	
	Kevin Gauthier	Toronto ACC	
	Scott Sheppard	Toronto Tower	
Prairie Towers	David Hartwick	Springbank Tower	Vote needed
	Chad Wassing	Winnipeg Tower	
Edmonton ACC	Mike Loftus	Edmonton ACC	Vote needed
	Tony Zaychuk	Edmonton ACC	
Winnipeg ACC	Jeff Timmy	Winnipeg ACC	Acclaimed
Pacific Towers	Steven Pawluk	Pitt Meadows Tower	Acclaimed
Vancouver ACC and Tower	Ian Willoughby	Vancouver ACC	Vote needed
	Jeff Nicholson	Vancouver ACC	
Non-control positions	Timothy Waldroff	Ottawa TSC	Acclaimed

THE VOICE OF CANADA'S AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLERS | LA VOIX DES CONTRÔLEURS AÉRIENS DU CANADA

Voting for those four (4) positions not acclaimed will open Friday, June 15, 2018 (12:00 ET) and close Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (12:00 ET).

## Please note:

- Voting will be electronic
- Voting by proxy is not permitted
- Results will be released Wednesday, June 20, 2018
- Branches will receive their voting packages Thursday, June 7, 2018 via their RVP
  - Voting procedures
  - Q&A
  - o Voter's list and list of members with no email/membership card on file

On behalf of the Elections Committee,

Doug Best Executive Vice President