

April 14, 2015

TO: BRANCHES AND FACILITIES

## **Contract Committee Nominations 2015**

The following is a list of the nominees for each of the positions:

Position	Name	Branch
IFR QX ACC	Greg King	Gander ACC
	Craig Churchill	Gander ACC
	Glenn Bennett	Gander ACC
	Craig Kelly	Gander ACC
	Wayne Badcock	Gander ACC
	ayo _aaooo	
IFR QM ACC	Chris McNeil	Moncton ACC
	lan Thomson	Moncton ACC
	14	
VFR Atlantic	Peter Bryant	Moncton Tower
77.77.11.01.11.0	Donald Power	Halifax Tower
	Deficient even	Tiamax Totto
IFR UL ACC	Francois Bergeron	Montreal ACC
	Gregory Belleville	Montreal ACC
	Yan Picard	Montreal ACC
	Tall Licara	Worth car 7.00
VFR Bilingual (all towers in	Christian Lambert	Ottawa Tower
Quebec and Ottawa Tower)	Mickael Cormier	Quebec Tower
Quebec and Ottawa Tower)	Wickder Commer	Quebec Towel
Non-operational	Sophie Noël	Bytown
Non-operational	Soprile Noei	Dytown
VFR Central	Gordon Howe	Buttonville Tower
VI IX Gential	Gordon Flowe	Buttonville Tower
YYZ ACC & YYZ Tower	Paul Berry	Toronto ACC
112 ACC & 112 TOWER	Rich Davis	Toronto ACC
	Nicii Davis	Totolilo ACC
VFR Prairie	David Hartwick	Springbank Tower
VITCITAINE	Jerry Fry	Edmonton International
	Jeny my	Editionion international
IFR YWG ACC	Scott Roger	Winnipeg ACC
II K TWO AGO	Lindsay Johnson	Winnipeg ACC Winnipeg ACC
	Jeff Timmy	Winnipeg ACC
	OCH THIRITY	Willingeg AGO
JED 1/50 A00	14.11	<b>5</b> 1 400
IFR YEG ACC	Melissa Coulter	Edmonton ACC
	Mike Loftus	Edmonton ACC
	Tony Zaychuk	Edmonton ACC
VFR Pacific	Evan Kendrick	Victoria Tower
\0.45 \ . 0.0 \ . \ . 0.45 \ .		
YVR ACC & YVR Tower	Mark Bernard	Vancouver ACC
	Brad Rach	Vancouver ACC
	Andrew Turner	Vancouver ACC





Unifor Local 5454 Section Locale 5454 d'Unifor

Voting will be **open April 29**<sup>th</sup>, **2015 and close May 12**<sup>th</sup>, **2015 at 12:00 ET**. Please note that voting by proxy is not permitted. Results will be released on **May 12**<sup>th</sup>, **2015**.

All Branches will receive their voting packages April 20	2015 Via your Regional Vice President.
In solidarity,	
Peter Duffey President	Doug Best Executive Vice President