

Thursday, January 8th, 2015

TO: REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENTS BRANCHES AND FACILITES

The W. Christopher Lilwall and Eric Paraskevopoulos Memorial Scholarships Award Winners

The CATCA Scholarship Award Review Committee released the results recently and we are pleased to report that the 2014 - 2015 CATCA Scholarship Award Winners are as follows:

- Kaitlynd Hiller, daughter of Collin Hiller, from Edmonton ACC
- Kevin M^cIntyre, son of James M^cIntyre, Waterloo Tower

The winners will be issued the first of their four annual \$2,000.00 cheques.

Congratulations to Kaitlynd and Kevin, and good luck with your academic endeavours!

In solidarity,

Peter Duffey President Doug Best Executive Vice-President



Local 5454 Section locale 5454