

November 30, 2012

TO: BOARD OF DIRECTORS BRANCHES & FACILITIES

The W. Christopher Lilwall and Eric Paraskevopoulos Memorial Scholarships Award Winners

The CATCA Scholarship Award Review Committee is pleased to announce the 2012-2013 CATCA Scholarship Award Winners.

The selection committee had the difficult task of choosing the scholarship recipients and recommended to the CATCA Board of Director that three scholarships be awarded. After careful consideration, the Board unanimously agreed and the three winners are as follows:

Amy Davis Andrew William Johnston Harris McSheffery

Congratulations and good luck with your academic endeavours.

In Solidarity,

Greg Myles President Doug Best Executive Vice-President

