

October 22, 2012

TO: BRANCHES AND FACILITIES

## **Contract Committee Nominations 2012**

The following is a list of the nominee's for each of the positions:

Position	Name	Branch
IFR Atlantic (QM &QX ACCs)	Chris McNeil	Moncton ACC
	Paul Turner	Gander ACC
VFR Bilingual (all Towers in	Bruce Thomson	St-Honoré Tower
Quebec & YOW Tower)	Geneviève St-Pierre	Dorval Tower
IFR Bilingual	Sylvain Laforest	Montreal ACC
Non-operational	Sophie Noël	Bytown
Non-operational	Soprile Noei	Буюмі
VFR East (all towers east of YQT except YYZ)	Norm Richard John Way	Moncton Tower Fredericton Tower
except 112)	Gordon Howe	Buttonville Tower
	Robert Evans	St-John's Tower
YYZ ACC & YYZ Tower	David Doerksen	Toronto ACC
1127100 Q 112 Tower	Daryl Stilson	Toronto ACC
VFR West (All Towers west of and including YQT – excluding	David Hartwick Glen McGarrigle	Springbank Tower Boundary Bay Tower
YVR Tower)	Gleff McGarrigle	Boundary Bay Tower
IFR Prairie (YEG & YWG ACCs)	Michael Loftus	Edmonton ACC
	James Russell	Winnipeg ACC
YVR ACC & YVR Tower	Mark Bernard	Vancouver ACC

Voting will be **open October 23rd, 2012 and close October 31<sup>st</sup>, 2012 at 12:00 ET**. Please note that voting by proxy is not permitted. Results will be released on **October 31<sup>st</sup>, 2012**.

All Branches will receive their voting packages this afternoon via your Regional Vice President.

In solidarity,

Greg Myles President Doug Best

**Executive Vice President** 

