Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

The W. Christopher Lilwall and Eric Paraskevopoulos Memorial Scholarships Award Winners

The CATCA Scholarship Award Review Committee released the results recently and we are pleased to report that the 2011 – 2012 CATCA Scholarship Award Winners are as follows:
Carly Heitzner – Daughter of Jack Heitzner, Toronto ACC Winner of the Eric Paraskevopoulos Memorial Scholarship
Jean-François Lemire – Son of Marc-André Lemire, Montreal ACC Winner of the Christopher Lilwall Memorial Scholarship
Carly will be issued the first of her four annual $2,000.00 cheques for her academic scholarship and Jean-François will receive reimbursement for his IFR tuition.
Congratulations to Carly and Jean-François, and good luck with your future endeavors.