Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

The W. Christopher Lilwall and Eric Paraskevopoulos Memorial Scholarships Award Winners

The CATCA Scholarship Award Review Committee released the results recently and we are pleased to report that the 2010 – 2011 CATCA Scholarship Award Winners are as follows:

Sarah Watson, daughter of David Watson, from Toronto ACC,
Winner of the Eric Paraskevopoulos Memorial Scholarship

Amy Zaychuk, daughter of Tony Zaychuk, from Edmonton ACC,
Winner of the Christopher Lilwall Memorial Scholarship

The winners will be issued the first of their four annual $2,000.00 cheques.

Congratulations to Sarah and Amy, and good luck with your academic endeavors.

In solidarity

Greg Myles


Doug Best

Executive Vice-President