Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

CATCA Committee Appointments

For the January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2025 committee term, the following appointments have been made by the CATCA Executive Board:


Elections Committee

  • Peter Bryant, Moncton Tower
  • Chad Watt, Hamilton Tower
  • Chris Robichaud, Moncton ACC


Board of Trustees (This appointment will be until the first Monday after Convention 2025)

  • Brad Carter, Toronto ACC
  • Jonathan Daoust, Montreal ACC
  • Jeff Timmy, Winnipeg ACC
  • Chris Chapieski, Vancouver ACC


NAV Canada Occupational Safety and Health Policy Committee – CATCA Representative

  • Kevin Youmans, Regina Tower


Women’s Committee

  • Tatiana Young, Springbank Tower
  • Sophie Robert, St Hubert Tower
  • Stephanie Michaud, Bytown Branch – National Capital Region
  • Ashley Mungar, Hamilton Tower


The Board wishes to thank everyone who put their name forward for consideration.


On Behalf of the Executive Board;


Nick von Schoenberg                                                                          Scott Loder

President                                                                                                Executive Vice President


Click here for the PDF.